EPIC - Ecophon Members List

Acoustilux Suspended Ceilings Ltd

 

4a Old Lodge Lane, Purley, Surrey, CR8 4DE

Contact: Stuart Keal, stuartkeal@acoustilux.com

Tel: 0208 660 3300, Fax: 0208 660 6644

 

A T Jones & Sons Ltd

 

9 Garden Office Village, Broadcut, Fareham, Hampshire, PO16 8SS

Contact: Brian Sheppard, brian@atjones.net,

Tel: 01329 287891, Fax: 01329 286159

 

Allied Acoustics Ltd

 

1 Dornie Court, Thornliebank Industrial Estate, Glasgow, G46 8AU

Contact: Bruce Hamilton, bruce@soundtex.co.uk,

Tel: 0141 638 3009, Fax: 0141 620 6309

 

Allied Interiors Ltd

 

Suite 6B, Dunnswood House, Cumbernauls, Glasgow, G67 3EN

Contact: Steven Millar, steven@allied-interiors.co.uk

Tel: 01236 852 065, 

 

Brebur Ltd

 

Unit 1, Capitol Close, Dodworth, Barnsley, South Yorkshire, S75 3UB

Contact: Tommy Burke, tburke@breburltd.co.uk

Tel: 01226 287266,

 

CAP Ceilings & Partitons Ltd

 

Unit 7, Sanpiper Court, Harrington Lane, Pinhoe, Exeter, Devon, EX4 8NS

Contact: Gary Rice, gary@cap-ceilings.co.uk 

Tel: 01392 464407, Fax: 01392 466669

 

Carter Ceilings

 

2 Cunningham Road, Springkerse, Stirling, FK7 7SW

Contact: Niall Miller, niall.miller@carter.co.uk

Tel: 01786 464914, Fax: 01786 450012

 

Ceilings & Interiors Ltd

 

119 kettlebrook Rd, Tamworth, Staffordshire, B77 1AG

Contact: Peter Smith, info@ciml-midlands.co.uk

Tel: 01827 53444, Fax: 01827 310495

 

CSH Interiors

 

Rendell Street, Grimsby, Lincolnshire, DN31 1SF

Contact: James Boulton, james@ceilings-partitions.co.uk

Tel: 01472 240177, Fax: 01472 242081

 

CCl Interiors

 

Unit 4A Harbour Court, 5 Heron Road, Belfast, BT3 9BH

Contact: Andrew Montgomery, andrew@ccl-interiors.com

Tel: 02890 458855, Fax: 02890 458333

 

Dawber Williamson Ceilings Ltd

 

Unit C4, South Orbital Trading park, Hedon Road, Hull, HU9 1NL

Contact: Richard Lee, 

enquiries@dawber-williamson.co.uk

Tel: 01482 328766, Fax: 01482 587764

 

Decke Ltd

 

244 Park View, Whitley bay, Newcastle-on-Tyne, NE26 3QZ

Contact: George Beeby, george.beeby@decke.co.uk

Tel: 0191 251 2606, Fax: 0191 251 4880

 

Divide UK

 

1 Mariner Court, Calder Park, Wakefield, WF4 3FL

Contact: Ralph Tinsley, ralph.tinsley@divideuk.com

Tel: 01924 566391, Fax: 01924 229 230

 

Doric Ceilings & Plastics Ltd

 

64 Fir Croft Avenue, Lancing, West Sussex, BN15 ONS

Contact: John Beaney, dceilings@btconnect.com

Tel: 01903 762 953, Fax: 01903 756 228

 

D V McCol

 

Alexander Graham Bell House, Sholto Crescent, Righead Industrial Estate, Bellshill, Lanarkshire, ML4 3LX

Contact: Neil McColl, neilm@dvmltd.co.uk

Tel: 01698 747681, Fax: 01698 746848

 

Eastledge Ltd

 

36 Curzon Lane, Alverston, Derby, DE24 9QS

Contact: David Foster, eastledge.ceilings@virgin.net

Tel: 01332 757 830, Fax: 01332 571 954

 

Gypsum plasterers 

 

21b Picton House, Hussar Court, Waterlooville,  PO7 7SQ, United Kingdom

Contact: David Wilson,  Info@gypsumplasterers.com 

 02392 240000

 

Interceil Ltd

 

Fairholme, Ridley Terrace, Cambois, Blyth, Northumberland, NE24 1QT

Contact: Stephen Jones, steve.jones@interceil.co.uk

Tel: 01670 828008, Fax: 01329 286159

 

J H C Interiors Ltd

 

10 Lady Lane, Paisley, PA1 2LJ

Contact: Paul Hendry, paul@jhcltd.co.uk

Tel: 0141 849 6349, Fax: 0141 849 7493

 

John Atkinson Ceilings

 

Deanfields Mill, Asquith Avenue, Morley, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS27 9QT

Contact: Tony Hirst, tonyhirst@johnatkinsons.com

Tel: 0113 2535661, Fax: 0113 2380323

 

Miles Industries

 

Unit 40, Sherwood Road, Aston Fields Industrial Estate, Bromsgrove, B60 3DR

Contact: Mark Lee, mark@milesindustries.com

Tel: 01527 877226, Fax: 01527 879033

 

Neo Interiors Ltd

 

The Old Dairy, Upper Thrift Street, Northampton, NN1 5HR

Contact: Gerald Peploe, neonorfolk@btconnect.com

Tel: 01604 601981, Fax: 01604 601989

 

Nottingham Suspended Ceilings

 

Victoria Yard, Wright Street, Nottingham, NG4 2PG

Contact: Mark Wells, mark@nsceilings.co.uk

Tel: 0115 987 9880, Fax: 0115 940 0086

 

PCC Interiors Limited

 

4th Floor, Mill Studio Business Centre, Crane Mead, Ware, Herts, SG12 9PY

Contact: Neil Fish, neil@pccinteriors.co.uk

Tel: 01920 444207, Fax: 01920 444007              

 
PFP Ltd
 

25a Bankhead Drive, Sighthhill, Edinburgh, Lothian, EH11 4DN

Contact: Laura Sinclair, laura@pfpuk.com

Tel: 0131 4533388, Fax: 0131 4533377

 

Parker Ceilings Ltd

 

The Estate Office, Park Lane, Laughton, Lewes, East Sussex, BN8 7BN

Contact: Tim Trent, Danny Kingston, office@parkerceilings.co.uk

Tel: 01323 811000, Fax: 01323 811130

 

Quality Ceilings Ltd

 

Units 14/15, Marshall Hall Mills, Elland Road, Elland, Halifax, HX5 9DU

Contact: Ken Mager, ken@qualityceilings.co.uk

Tel: 01422 377631, Fax: 01422 310009

 

Resonics Ltd

 

Unit A, Clarson Court, 130 Gosterwood Street, London, SE8 5NY

Contact: Rupert Nahum, Rupert@resonics.co.uk 

http://resonics.co.uk/ecophon/

Tel: 0844 884 4011

 

Roskel Contracts Ltd

 

Unit 206, Lansbury Estate, 102 Lower Guildford Road, Knaphill, Woking, Surrey, GU21 2EW

Contact: Alan Brown, alan.brown@roskel.co.uk

Tel: 01483 489905, Fax: 01483 489925

 

Roskel Contracts Ltd

 

6 Oakington Business Park, Dry Drayton Road, Oakington, Cambridgeshire, CB4 5BD

Contact: Tony Partridge, tony.partridge@roskel.co.uk

Tel: 01223 236773, Fax: 01223 236201

 

Roskel Contracts Ltd

 

Suite 1A, Old Bank House, 50 St John's Close, Knowle, West Midlands,     B93 OJU

Contact: Ian Horton, ian.horton@roskel.co.uk

Tel: 01564 732292, Fax: 01564 732296

 

Roskel Contracts Ltd

 

Suite 2, Phoenix House, Phoenix Business Park, Linwood, PA1 2BH

Contact: Mike McGlaughlin, mike@roskel.co.uk

Tel: 0844 801 2211, Fax: 0141 887 1392

 

S C L Interiors

 

Sovereign Way, Trafalgar Industrial Estate, Downham Market, Norfolk, PE38 9SW

Contact: Adrian Nurse, adrian@serviceceilings.co.uk

Tel: 01366 388 783, Fax: 01366 388 511

 

Shepway Ceilings & Partitions Ltd

 

Unit 15, The Glenmore Centre, Shearway Business Park, Folkestone, Kent

Contact: Lee Simpson, info@shepwayceilings.co.uk

 Tel: 01303 274902, Fax, 01303 274902

 

Sound Interiors Ltd

 

4 Levens Road, Newby Road Industrial Estate, Newby Road, Hazel Grove, Stockport, Chesire, SK7 5DL

Contact: Graham Flynn, graham@sound-interiors.co.uk

Tel: 0161 456 8282, Fax: 0161 456 3030

 

Specialist Ceiling Services Ltd

 

Newmarket House, Aberford Road, Stanley, wakefield, WF3 4AL

Contact: Rodger Lambert, rodger@scs-north.com

Tel: 0113 288 7111, Fax: 0113 288 0404

 

Taylor Hart Ltd

 

No 7 Villiers Court, Meriden Business Park, Copse Drive, Meriden, Warwickshire, CV5 9RN

Contact: Phil Taylor, phil.taylor@taylorhart.co.uk

Tel: 01676 522 422, Fax: 01676 522 100

 

R & K Tomes

 

Lychgate Cottage, Church Lane, Bray, Maidenhead, SL6 2AF

Contact: Ken Tomes, ken@ken4.orangehome.co.uk

Tel: 01628 783400, Fax: 01628 783400

 

Titan Ceilings

 

South Grove House, South Grove, Rotherham, Yorks, S60 2AF

Contact: John Cave, jcave@titanceilings.co.uk

Tel: 01709 513444, Fax: 01709 513446

 

Topfix Interiors Ltd

 

Unit 10, Circuit 32, Easton Road, Bristol, BS5 ODB

Contact: Miles Radburn, miles@topfix-interiors.co.uk

Tel: 0845 1302524, Fax: 0845 1302534

 

Universal Interiors SouthEast Ltd

 

Earlsgate Business Centre, Floor A, 11 Earls Avenue, Folkestone, Kent, CT20 2HW

Contact: Rob Pepper, rob@universal-interiors-southeast.com

http://www.universal-interiors-southeast.com

Tel: 01303 247 846, Fax: 01303 724 846 

 

Vale Interiors Ltd

 

Unit 2, Moseleys Farm, Fornham All Saints, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP28 6JY

Contact: John Stenton, john@valeinteriors.co.uk

Tel: 01284 725095, Fax: 01284 767996

 

Contact us

Saint-Gobain Ecophon Old Brick Kiln, Monk Sherborne, Tadley, RG26 5PP

General enquiries Tel: 01256 850977

Sales office, for orders and stock information Tel: 01256 855220 / sales.office@ecophon.co.uk

Technical and product advice Tel: 01256 855250 / technical@ecophon.co.uk

Fax: 01256 851550

E-Mail: info@ecophon.co.uk

E-Mail: marketing@ecophon.co.uk

Try our E-tools

Need help or inspiration? See our e-tools.

Read More

Contact us

Saint-Gobain Ecophon Old Brick Kiln, Monk Sherborne, Tadley, RG26 5PP

General enquiries Tel: 01256 850977

Sales office, for orders and stock information Tel: 01256 855220 / sales.office@ecophon.co.uk

Technical and product advice Tel: 01256 855250 / technical@ecophon.co.uk

Fax: 01256 851550

E-Mail: info@ecophon.co.uk

E-Mail: marketing@ecophon.co.uk